Does morocco require a visa?

Does morocco require a visa - Morocco visiter

Visa is not required for the following countries for visits lasting less than 90 days:

United States of America, European Union, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bahrain, Brazil, Chile, China, Republic of the Congo, Gabon, Guinea, Hong Kong (30 days), Iceland, Indonesia, Ivory Coast, Japan, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Macau, Mali, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Russia, San Marino, Senegal, Singapore (30 days), South Korea, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Venezuela.

If you are a citizen of the counties mentioned above, you need a passport valid for at least six months on the date of arrival, also one blank passport page will be required for entry stamp. If you are arriving from an infected area, an International Certificate of Vaccination for Yellow Fever will be required from you within five days.

Citizens from all other countries should obtain their visas in embassies to enter Morocco.

Note: If you overstay in Morocco, meaning if you stay beyond 90 days (30 days for other countries) without having requested an extension of stay, your appearance before a judge will be required before leaving Morocco and clearance may include the payment of a fine. If you need more details about this please contact the immigration office at your local police station.

Travel regulations can change without any notice to the public, so it’s recommended to check the current regulations with your travel agent before you travel.

U.S Citizens can find more informations at:

Copyright © 2020 Morocco Visiter | All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy